Jagdishbhai Sevak


My Testimonials

Date April 11, 2021
Client Name Ketan Patel
Reference I would strong recommend Shiv Financial Services and Mr Jagdish Sevak, he is a polite and an extremely professional person and helps out with any questions you have immediately. 100% satisfied with the excellent services.


Date April 09, 2021
Client Name Vandit Brahmbhatt
Reference Mr. jagdishbhai sevak is one of the best financial advisor and he is very punctual to complete any process within a time period. His working style is more effective in this covid 19 period because they finish their work by telephonic and online method within given time period. I appreciate you for being my financial agent.


Date April 09, 2021
Client Name Shivangkumar Mistry
Reference Mr, Jagdishbhai Sevak is best with financial advices. I filed my tax through his financial service and he did instantly and with ease. I appreciate his service. Additionally, he is trustworthy. Thank you for best service.


Date April 08, 2021
Client Name Yajur Singh Pundir
Reference I was being referred by my friend to get the best services in GTA. I contacted him and provided him all the details online. And the very day taxes were filed. Quick and fast service with proper guidance.


Date April 02, 2021
Client Name Inder Partap Singh
Reference Knowledgeable and prompt Service. He provides desired solution to save money in taxes and invest. Very short turn around time. Recommend for financial services.


Date April 02, 2021
Client Name Arun Mehta
Reference I have got excellent service through Mr jagdish bhai , I think he will never say no when it come to providing customer support.. thanks a lot for your kind help


Date March 27, 2021
Client Name Nirav Patel
Reference I have been getting his services for many years now, as he is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is very friendly, polite and responsive whenever I communicate with him. He has been excellent in his field of financial service work, and I’d highly recommend him.


Date March 24, 2021
Client Name Neelam Panditpaura
Reference Thank you for Awesome & Great work, Jagdish bhai. Jagdish Sevak completes his work on time and delivers on time. And we are very happy with his services , he is very professional and knowledgeable financial advisor. Appreciate his help to the community for Insurance, Investment and tax filling .



Date March 19, 2021
Client Name Pritesh Patel
Reference Thank you for providing such a wonderful service on my tax return and explain me about RRSP.
I would recommend Jagdishbhai for financial advisor


Date March 17, 2021
Client Name Parul Patel
Reference I would like to recommend the financial services from Shiv Financial Services from Jagdishbhai Sevak. He is very nice and dedicated person for his work. He is very polite and respectful person about his profession.


Date March 17, 2021
Client Name Ansh Arora
Reference It was my first time that I was filing tax in Canada and I'm thoroughly satisfied with his services and guidance.

Very much Recommended!


Date March 14, 2021
Client Name KUNALI PANDYA
Reference Jagdishbhai is one of the best financial service provider. He is very prompt, polite and knowledgable. He is very responsive and also helpful. I had very good experience with him for my tax filing and I recommend to everyone to avail his service. You will always feel being in safe hands with him. Trust me, you will not find anyone more prompt, friendly, knowledgable and reasonable financial service provider. Thanks Jagdishbhai for your service.


Date March 12, 2021
Client Name Nidhi Upadhyay
Reference If you have any Insurance and Tax related matters, Jagdishbhai is your go to person. His dedication and courteous nature makes him successful in the field.


Date March 12, 2021
Client Name Virendra Raval
Reference Jagdishbhai is always helpful and supportive in all his services. We always look upon him for any Insurance and Business needs. His kind, honest and faithful nature is highly appreciated.


Date March 07, 2021
Client Name Ankurkumar Patel
Reference I am Ankurkumar Patel and it’s always nice to speak something which left unforgettable impression on your mind, my experience with Mr Sevak sir is also very special. He is very knowledgeable person and dedicated to his work, during any financial challenge he is always there to help and have a very calm attitude and I recommend everyone to give him one chance for your any financial help.


Thanks
Ankur


Date March 07, 2021
Client Name Bhawana Kapoor
Reference One of my friend gave me mr. jagdish reference for tax return filing. He answered my all query’s and he is very polite. He answers all the calls. I would recommend mr. jagdish for tax filing and other services. Thankyou sir for help.


Date March 06, 2021
Client Name Mahesh Radhakrishnan
Reference I would highly recommend Jagdishbhai and shivfinancials for any newcomer to Canada. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. A very kind hearted and down to earth person. Immigrants and newcomers looking for investments and financial advice should take advantage of Shiv financials.


Date March 06, 2021
Client Name Jitendra Patel
Reference Jagdishbhai sevak is one of the best financial advisor. He is a very friendly and open person.He done my job in only one day. He gives me quick results. His advice and support is very helpful. Thank you for your support.


Date March 04, 2021
Client Name Romin Patel
Reference fast and supportive


Date March 04, 2021
Client Name Shikha Sonkar
Reference Jagdish sir is extremely kind and good person. He is very helpful when it comes to tax filing or any related work. I would recommend everyone to do tax filing from them only and share their contact to your peers.


Date March 04, 2021
Client Name Devang Puntambekar
Reference Jagdishbhai is extremely dedicated person and always ready to help any newcomer in Canada and do free tax filing which is very kind and very good thing to do.


Date March 03, 2021
Client Name Isha Patel
Reference I would recommend Jagdish Sevak as he is very reliable person. He always clear doubt regarding tax return. He prioritise his clients and make sure to complete his work in very short time.


Date February 28, 2021
Client Name Alpesh Pandya
Reference I wouldlike to recommend Jagdishbhai for any financial services. He is working full time and providing excellent service. Very knowledgeable person. Very much satisfied.


Date February 28, 2021
Client Name Manish Patel
Reference I know Jagdishbhai since more than 13 years.He is reliable, trustworthy professional insurance provider.His service is excellent and prompt response for any queries.I recommend him.


Date February 26, 2021
Client Name Rupam Sharma
Reference I have availed Jagdishbhai's service related to insurance many a times.
He has always provided very good rate & service.He is approachable, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend others to approach Jagdishbhai for all your Financial needs. Regards.


Date February 25, 2021
Client Name Jitendra Vyas
Reference Hello Friend,
I have known Mr.Jagdishbhai Sevak for a long time. He is a very hardworking and knowledgeable person in Finance, Insurance, and Investment consultancy. He has been providing my family and me with excellent services for the last few years. I appreciate all his great work and effort. I would also like to recommend his services to any future clients with his promising actions.



Date February 24, 2021
Client Name Gaurang Nagar
Reference I have been with Jagdishbhai Sevak for around 8 years. He has a very helping attitude, and he has been serving the society for a very long period of time. I have had personal experience with him for insurance as well as RESP services, and with that I have referred many of my friends to him for his different services. We have never faced any difficulties after getting their service, and I would definitely recommend. He is a polite, punctual, and committed person. I think that he will never say no when it comes to providing customer support.He is always ready to help any time. We get a good friend here in Canada .


Date February 22, 2021
Client Name Deeksha Gupta
Reference I would highly recommend the financial services from Jagdish sir ... I've been in contact with him from last 3 years ... He is so passionate , quick and helpful..


Date February 21, 2021
Client Name Ashish Parekh
Reference Mr. Jagdish have been providing me and my family with exceptional service, competitive rates, and a level of professionalism second to none. In a world filled with voicemails, texts messages and emails, its nice to know that we always get to speak with him when we call him.
We truly appreciate his work ethics and would recommend his services.


Date February 20, 2021
Client Name Nrupa Bhatt
Reference Jagdishbhai is like extender family, who is always there for any advice. He is who gives excellent customer services with all right details with depth what he can. He does care about his clients like his friends who need real guidance. I totally recommend him for any type of Financials services.


Date February 19, 2021
Client Name Jayrang Pathak
Reference Jagdishbhai is very humble and dedicated financial advisor. He always keeps in touch with his clients and provide guidance time to time. I appreciate his support to new immigrants to file their first tax free of cost.


Date February 18, 2021
Client Name Pragnesh Shah
Reference I know Jagdishbhai Sevak over 7years. He is a reliable person. He is very honest and he has good knowledge in life and critical insurence and He always gives me fair and concise advice. His customer service is great. He is a very friendly and open person. He is always ready to help. Highly recommended.


Date February 18, 2021
Client Name Himanshu Patel
Reference I would recommend Jagdishbhai for any financial services. He is working full time and providing excellent service. Very knowledgeable person. Very much satisfied.


Date February 18, 2021
Client Name Ashwani Pranami
Reference Very perfect knowledge with him.


Date February 16, 2021
Client Name Bhargav Patel
Reference Jagdish bhai always been attentive to people's needs, and greatly enjoy meeting people and talking to them.He is knowledgeable about the various kinds of contracts and policies.he is friendly and always ready to help.I would always recommend Jagdish bhai when you need any kind of insurance services And RRSP,RESP Services.


Date February 16, 2021
Client Name Rakesh Thakkar
Reference I would recommend Mr Jagdishbhai Sevek for the best advisor in the field of RESP, RRSP, INSURANCE & SUPER-VISA. His positive attitude, knowledge and patience to explain details for your needs. For new comers Jagdishbhai is very helpful and co-operative for TAX file & RESP.


Date February 16, 2021
Client Name Kalpesh Gandhi
Reference I would like to recommend his service for our financial needs like insurance tax consultant savings etc


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Tejas Vyas
Reference Very nice service, Good knowledge of financing
Helpful
Thank you


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Dhananjay Mehta
Reference I'm glad my financial representative is Jagdishbhai Sevak, he truly gives personalized advise on all financial matters. I have yet to meet a more committed and knowledgeable person.

Happy to make your acquaintance, Jagdishbhai.


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Rasheshkumar Pathak
Reference Honest & Friendly
Dependable surely
He is the Man
Right for your family


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Kalpesh Ganotra
Reference I have been dealing with Mr. Jagdishbhai Sevak since last 6 years now and I have always received an excellent service. Mr Sevak has a great knowledge of RRSP, RESP, Tax filing, Insurance and other financial products. I salute to his extraordinary patience, politeness, excellent client service and his dedication to work. I highly recommend him and Shiv Financial Services to anyone need financial assistance.


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Dipesh Khatri
Reference Jagdishbhai takes the time to get to know you and your insurance/financial goals, and makes complicated insurance/financial information easy to understand, even pleasant! I’ve recommended him to several friends. Working with Jagdishbhai is like having an expert, and coach all at once.


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Vinash Patel
Reference Jagdishbhai Sevak is a reliable person. He always gives me fair and concise advice. His customer service is great. He is a very friendly and open person. He is always ready to everyone.


Date February 14, 2021
Client Name Anand Patel
Reference I would recommend Shiv Financial Services.
Jagdishbhai Sevak is a trustworthy and very helpful person who always prioritize client's needs and provide best advice & services.


Date February 14, 2021
Client Name Rasheshkumare Pathak
Reference Honest,friendly,
dependable, surely
He is the man
right for your family


Date February 14, 2021
Client Name Vijay Lad
Reference I will definitely recommend for Jagdishbhai for financial advisor. His service is transparent and helpful in every stage when it comes to RRSP, RESP, Visitor visa insurance, supervisa insurance, tax filings or any kind of financial service. I have been with him 10 years and I have referred him to so many friends and I got best compliment about him from my friend. When it is matter about Finance advice I would say Shiv Finance is best option.


Date February 14, 2021
Client Name Sameer Patel
Reference Mr Jagdishbhai Sevak is a Godly men. I know him since he started Shiv Financial Services.He is very polite and courteous towards his clients. He has enormous knowledge of his field, and alway ready to help others.I strongly recommend him for the different services provided by Shiv Financial Services.Lastly, want to Thank Mr Jagdishbhai Sevak for everything he has done for me and my Family.


Date February 14, 2021
Client Name Rohit Patel
Reference have been with Jagdishbhai Sevak for around 8-10 years. He has a very helping attitude, and he has been serving the society for a very long period of time. I have had personal experience with him for insurance as well as RESP services, and with that I have referred many of my friends to him for his different services. We have never faced any difficulties after getting their service, and I would definitely recommend. He is a polite, punctual, and committed person. I think that he will never say no when it comes to providing customer support.


Date February 13, 2021
Client Name Nirman Shah
Reference He is like a one stop shop for all your insurance, resp, and tax related issues. Goes way out of his boundaries to help you in every possible way. I highly recommend him to everyone.


Date February 13, 2021
Client Name Ronak Shastri
Reference I would personally recommend working with Mr. Jagdish Sevak. He is fully professional, transparent and very much helpful as always. I would give his services 5 out of 5 stars.


Date February 13, 2021
Client Name Devang Vyas
Reference Mr Sevak is my financial advisor since 2012. He is a very professional and knowledgeable advisor. He has always the perfect solution for your need. I would highly recommend getting services to form Shiv Financial Service.


Date February 12, 2021
Client Name Chintan Shah
Reference Mr. Jagdish Sevak. He is so polite, professional, and answers my calls and emails promptly. My first contact with Mr. Jagdish Sevak was last 7 years and I can honestly say that he has been a pleasant and a knowledgeable agent to work with. He is a polite, punctual, and committed person. I think that he will never say no when it comes to providing customer support.


Date February 11, 2021
Client Name Hirenkumar Shah
Reference Excellent customer service
Knowledgeable and friendly adviser. I'm his client from more than 10 years. He always have the answer to my question regarding finance and insurance. I got the best rates for my parents super visa insurance.
Thanks to Jagdish Sevak


Date February 11, 2021
Client Name Nitin Patel
Reference I am with Jagadishbhai sevak for all tax purposes since he started financial services. I know him since 2009. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in terms of reminding the payments of RESP when I forget. Excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable on business and personal tax frontier. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone who is looking to get their business or personal taxes , RRSP, TFSA , super visa and visitor insurance taken care of.


Date February 09, 2021
Client Name Darshana Paghadal
Reference Really knowledgeable tax accountant and value for money services. I came to canada as a student. Jagadishbhai Sevak helped me a lot as he is very experienced and understands the nuances of tax accounting experience of long time. Highly recommended!!


Date February 09, 2021
Client Name Sanjay N
Reference I am a client of Jagdishbhai since last 7 years. He provides outstanding financial services all the time. I recommend him for Insurance, Investment and tax filling services.


Date February 09, 2021
Client Name Shalin Patel
Reference I am taking the services of Mr. Jagdishbhai Sevak from day one I landed in Canada. Always is experienced that he gave the perfect solution for our financial need with an edge of a smooth transition. He always recommends the best solution for the requirement I have. I highly recommend him to experience his financial services.


Date February 08, 2021
Client Name Snehal Patel
Reference Mr. Sevak is my financial advisor for quite a long time. His honest and viable advise has always helped me. I highly recommend him for various financial services.


Date February 07, 2021
Client Name V. Patel
Reference Mr. Sevak is the go-to advisor if you want to get any kind of financial service. He is very knowledgeable about all the various products available in the market, has a great attitude and is very helpful. I have been getting all my financial services from Shiv Financial Services for the past decade.


Date February 07, 2021
Client Name Hariyant Patel
Reference This is Hariyant Patel
I can say about JBS and Shiv Financial Services that it’s a one stop for all your financial needs...
Strongly recommend for financial services....


Date February 07, 2021
Client Name Krushnakant Patel
Reference Jagdishbhai sevak is one of the best financial advisor. He is most dedicated full time person in the field of PERSONAL INSURANCE, SUPERVISA, RRSP AND RESP. I have been with Jagdishbhai sevak since 10 years of time. He always give proper and best advice in his field of work. He is always try to be best in the benefits of his customers. He is most knowledgeable and friendly person in his field of work. I am 100% satisfied his method of work. Last and most thing is, he is working honestly. Thank you.


Date February 05, 2021
Client Name Ojaskumar Gajjar
Reference I know Jagdishbhai from long time. He is a reliable person. He always gives me fair and concise advice. His customer service is great. He is a very friendly and open person. He is always ready to help.


Date February 05, 2021
Client Name Jainil Bhatt
Reference Hello,My name is Jainil Bhatt, right now I am on student Visa(On workPermit).Please note that,I buy my Medical Insurance with Mr.Jagdishbhai Sevak.He is fulltime Insurance advisor & he is most dedicated person for his work.I am 100% satisfied with his services.He is serving community since 2009.I appreciate you being my Insurance Advisor.


Date February 02, 2021
Client Name Trushitkumar Patel
Reference I would like to let you know that I always receive outstanding Customer Service from Mr. Jagdish Sevak. He is so polite, professional, and answers my calls and emails promptly. My first contact with Mr. Jagdish Sevak was 12/2013 and I can honestly say that he has been a pleasant and a knowledgeable agent to work with. If he didn't have an answer for my question/questions at the time he made sure he called me back or emailed the information that I needed. The process of obtaining all types of insurance, and asking further questions has been a breeze because he is friendly and knowledgeable agent. I appreciate you being my agent!


Date February 02, 2021
Client Name Hemal Gandhi
Reference Mr. Jagdishbhai Sevak is one of the best adviser in the field of RRSP, RESP, INSURANCE, SUPERVISA as per my opinion because i have got excellent service including after sales service. He always ready to give solutions and answer whenever i needed so far. His experience is very vast and always polite with various services in his field. I recommend to others who is looking very good services in RESP, RRSP, INSURANCE, SUPERVISA including new comers and those who lives here. In last i appreciate his works and services and i am 100% satisfied with his services whatever i gone though so far.


Date January 31, 2021
Client Name Nitin Patel
Reference I have been with Jagdishbhai Sevak for around 8-10 years. He has a very helping attitude, and he has been serving the society for a very long period of time. I have had personal experience with him for insurance as well as RESP services, and with that I have referred many of my friends to him for his different services. We have never faced any difficulties after getting their service, and I would definitely recommend. He is a polite, punctual, and committed person. I think that he will never say no when it comes to providing customer support.


Date January 31, 2021
Client Name Hemantkumar Panchal
Reference I would like to let you know that I always receive outstanding Customer Service from Mr. Jagdish Sevak. He is so polite, professional, and answers my calls and emails promptly. My first contact with Mr. Jagdish Sevak was 12/2013 and I can honestly say that he has been a pleasant and a knowledgeable agent to work with. If he didn't have an answer for my question/questions at the time he made sure he called me back or emailed the information that I needed. The process of obtaining all types of insurance, and asking further questions has been a breeze because he is friendly and knowledgeable agent. I appreciate you being my agent!


Date August 23, 2017
Client Name Hemantkumar Panchal
Reference I would recommend the financial Services from Shiv Financial Services. Mr. Jagdishbhai Sevak is full time financial advisor and he is most dedicated person for his work.


Your personal opinion is very important to me.
I would appreciate hearing from you.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out.


Date 24 Jul, 2021
Email
First Name
Last Name
Reference
Verify Code clear?