Jagdishbhai Sevak


My Testimonials

Date February 28, 2021
Client Name Alpesh Pandya
Reference I wouldlike to recommend Jagdishbhai for any financial services. He is working full time and providing excellent service. Very knowledgeable person. Very much satisfied.


Date February 28, 2021
Client Name Manish Patel
Reference I know Jagdishbhai since more than 13 years.He is reliable, trustworthy professional insurance provider.His service is excellent and prompt response for any queries.I recommend him.


Date February 26, 2021
Client Name Rupam Sharma
Reference I have availed Jagdishbhai's service related to insurance many a times.
He has always provided very good rate & service.He is approachable, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend others to approach Jagdishbhai for all your Financial needs. Regards.


Date February 25, 2021
Client Name Jitendra Vyas
Reference Hello Friend,
I have known Mr.Jagdishbhai Sevak for a long time. He is a very hardworking and knowledgeable person in Finance, Insurance, and Investment consultancy. He has been providing my family and me with excellent services for the last few years. I appreciate all his great work and effort. I would also like to recommend his services to any future clients with his promising actions.



Date February 24, 2021
Client Name Gaurang Nagar
Reference I have been with Jagdishbhai Sevak for around 8 years. He has a very helping attitude, and he has been serving the society for a very long period of time. I have had personal experience with him for insurance as well as RESP services, and with that I have referred many of my friends to him for his different services. We have never faced any difficulties after getting their service, and I would definitely recommend. He is a polite, punctual, and committed person. I think that he will never say no when it comes to providing customer support.He is always ready to help any time. We get a good friend here in Canada .


Date February 22, 2021
Client Name Deeksha Gupta
Reference I would highly recommend the financial services from Jagdish sir ... I've been in contact with him from last 3 years ... He is so passionate , quick and helpful..


Date February 21, 2021
Client Name Ashish Parekh
Reference Mr. Jagdish have been providing me and my family with exceptional service, competitive rates, and a level of professionalism second to none. In a world filled with voicemails, texts messages and emails, its nice to know that we always get to speak with him when we call him.
We truly appreciate his work ethics and would recommend his services.


Date February 20, 2021
Client Name Nrupa Bhatt
Reference Jagdishbhai is like extender family, who is always there for any advice. He is who gives excellent customer services with all right details with depth what he can. He does care about his clients like his friends who need real guidance. I totally recommend him for any type of Financials services.


Date February 19, 2021
Client Name Jayrang Pathak
Reference Jagdishbhai is very humble and dedicated financial advisor. He always keeps in touch with his clients and provide guidance time to time. I appreciate his support to new immigrants to file their first tax free of cost.


Date February 18, 2021
Client Name Pragnesh Shah
Reference I know Jagdishbhai Sevak over 7years. He is a reliable person. He is very honest and he has good knowledge in life and critical insurence and He always gives me fair and concise advice. His customer service is great. He is a very friendly and open person. He is always ready to help. Highly recommended.


Date February 18, 2021
Client Name Himanshu Patel
Reference I would recommend Jagdishbhai for any financial services. He is working full time and providing excellent service. Very knowledgeable person. Very much satisfied.


Date February 18, 2021
Client Name Ashwani Pranami
Reference Very perfect knowledge with him.


Date February 16, 2021
Client Name Bhargav Patel
Reference Jagdish bhai always been attentive to people's needs, and greatly enjoy meeting people and talking to them.He is knowledgeable about the various kinds of contracts and policies.he is friendly and always ready to help.I would always recommend Jagdish bhai when you need any kind of insurance services And RRSP,RESP Services.


Date February 16, 2021
Client Name Rakesh Thakkar
Reference I would recommend Mr Jagdishbhai Sevek for the best advisor in the field of RESP, RRSP, INSURANCE & SUPER-VISA. His positive attitude, knowledge and patience to explain details for your needs. For new comers Jagdishbhai is very helpful and co-operative for TAX file & RESP.


Date February 16, 2021
Client Name Kalpesh Gandhi
Reference I would like to recommend his service for our financial needs like insurance tax consultant savings etc


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Tejas Vyas
Reference Very nice service, Good knowledge of financing
Helpful
Thank you


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Dhananjay Mehta
Reference I'm glad my financial representative is Jagdishbhai Sevak, he truly gives personalized advise on all financial matters. I have yet to meet a more committed and knowledgeable person.

Happy to make your acquaintance, Jagdishbhai.


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Kalpesh Ganotra
Reference I have been dealing with Mr. Jagdishbhai Sevak since last 6 years now and I have always received an excellent service. Mr Sevak has a great knowledge of RRSP, RESP, Tax filing, Insurance and other financial products. I salute to his extraordinary patience, politeness, excellent client service and his dedication to work. I highly recommend him and Shiv Financial Services to anyone need financial assistance.


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Dipesh Khatri
Reference Jagdishbhai takes the time to get to know you and your insurance/financial goals, and makes complicated insurance/financial information easy to understand, even pleasant! I’ve recommended him to several friends. Working with Jagdishbhai is like having an expert, and coach all at once.


Date February 15, 2021
Client Name Vinash Patel
Reference Jagdishbhai Sevak is a reliable person. He always gives me fair and concise advice. His customer service is great. He is a very friendly and open person. He is always ready to everyone.


Date February 14, 2021
Client Name Anand Patel
Reference I would recommend Shiv Financial Services.
Jagdishbhai Sevak is a trustworthy and very helpful person who always prioritize client's needs and provide best advice & services.


Date February 14, 2021
Client Name Rasheshkumare Pathak
Reference Honest,friendly,
dependable, surely
He is the man
right for your family


Date February 14, 2021
Client Name Vijay Lad
Reference I will definitely recommend for Jagdishbhai for financial advisor. His service is transparent and helpful in every stage when it comes to RRSP, RESP, Visitor visa insurance, supervisa insurance, tax filings or any kind of financial service. I have been with him 10 years and I have referred him to so many friends and I got best compliment about him from my friend. When it is matter about Finance advice I would say Shiv Finance is best option.


Date February 14, 2021
Client Name Sameer Patel
Reference Mr Jagdishbhai Sevak is a Godly men. I know him since he started Shiv Financial Services.He is very polite and courteous towards his clients. He has enormous knowledge of his field, and alway ready to help others.I strongly recommend him for the different services provided by Shiv Financial Services.Lastly, want to Thank Mr Jagdishbhai Sevak for everything he has done for me and my Family.


Date February 14, 2021
Client Name Rohit Patel
Reference have been with Jagdishbhai Sevak for around 8-10 years. He has a very helping attitude, and he has been serving the society for a very long period of time. I have had personal experience with him for insurance as well as RESP services, and with that I have referred many of my friends to him for his different services. We have never faced any difficulties after getting their service, and I would definitely recommend. He is a polite, punctual, and committed person. I think that he will never say no when it comes to providing customer support.


Date February 13, 2021
Client Name Nirman Shah
Reference He is like a one stop shop for all your insurance, resp, and tax related issues. Goes way out of his boundaries to help you in every possible way. I highly recommend him to everyone.


Date February 13, 2021
Client Name Ronak Shastri
Reference I would personally recommend working with Mr. Jagdish Sevak. He is fully professional, transparent and very much helpful as always. I would give his services 5 out of 5 stars.


Date February 13, 2021
Client Name Devang Vyas
Reference Mr Sevak is my financial advisor since 2012. He is a very professional and knowledgeable advisor. He has always the perfect solution for your need. I would highly recommend getting services to form Shiv Financial Service.


Date February 12, 2021
Client Name Chintan Shah
Reference Mr. Jagdish Sevak. He is so polite, professional, and answers my calls and emails promptly. My first contact with Mr. Jagdish Sevak was last 7 years and I can honestly say that he has been a pleasant and a knowledgeable agent to work with. He is a polite, punctual, and committed person. I think that he will never say no when it comes to providing customer support.


Date February 11, 2021
Client Name Hirenkumar Shah
Reference Excellent customer service
Knowledgeable and friendly adviser. I'm his client from more than 10 years. He always have the answer to my question regarding finance and insurance. I got the best rates for my parents super visa insurance.
Thanks to Jagdish Sevak


Date February 11, 2021
Client Name Nitin Patel
Reference I am with Jagadishbhai sevak for all tax purposes since he started financial services. I know him since 2009. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in terms of reminding the payments of RESP when I forget. Excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable on business and personal tax frontier. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone who is looking to get their business or personal taxes , RRSP, TFSA , super visa and visitor insurance taken care of.


Date February 09, 2021
Client Name Darshana Paghadal
Reference Really knowledgeable tax accountant and value for money services. I came to canada as a student. Jagadishbhai Sevak helped me a lot as he is very experienced and understands the nuances of tax accounting experience of long time. Highly recommended!!


Date February 09, 2021
Client Name Sanjay N
Reference I am a client of Jagdishbhai since last 7 years. He provides outstanding financial services all the time. I recommend him for Insurance, Investment and tax filling services.


Date February 09, 2021
Client Name Shalin Patel
Reference I am taking the services of Mr. Jagdishbhai Sevak from day one I landed in Canada. Always is experienced that he gave the perfect solution for our financial need with an edge of a smooth transition. He always recommends the best solution for the requirement I have. I highly recommend him to experience his financial services.


Date February 08, 2021
Client Name Snehal Patel
Reference Mr. Sevak is my financial advisor for quite a long time. His honest and viable advise has always helped me. I highly recommend him for various financial services.


Date February 07, 2021
Client Name V. Patel
Reference Mr. Sevak is the go-to advisor if you want to get any kind of financial service. He is very knowledgeable about all the various products available in the market, has a great attitude and is very helpful. I have been getting all my financial services from Shiv Financial Services for the past decade.


Date February 07, 2021
Client Name Hariyant Patel
Reference This is Hariyant Patel
I can say about JBS and Shiv Financial Services that it’s a one stop for all your financial needs...
Strongly recommend for financial services....


Date February 07, 2021
Client Name Krushnakant Patel
Reference Jagdishbhai sevak is one of the best financial advisor. He is most dedicated full time person in the field of PERSONAL INSURANCE, SUPERVISA, RRSP AND RESP. I have been with Jagdishbhai sevak since 10 years of time. He always give proper and best advice in his field of work. He is always try to be best in the benefits of his customers. He is most knowledgeable and friendly person in his field of work. I am 100% satisfied his method of work. Last and most thing is, he is working honestly. Thank you.


Date February 05, 2021
Client Name Ojaskumar Gajjar
Reference I know Jagdishbhai from long time. He is a reliable person. He always gives me fair and concise advice. His customer service is great. He is a very friendly and open person. He is always ready to help.


Date February 05, 2021
Client Name Jainil Bhatt
Reference Hello,My name is Jainil Bhatt, right now I am on student Visa(On workPermit).Please note that,I buy my Medical Insurance with Mr.Jagdishbhai Sevak.He is fulltime Insurance advisor & he is most dedicated person for his work.I am 100% satisfied with his services.He is serving community since 2009.I appreciate you being my Insurance Advisor.


Date February 02, 2021
Client Name Trushitkumar Patel
Reference I would like to let you know that I always receive outstanding Customer Service from Mr. Jagdish Sevak. He is so polite, professional, and answers my calls and emails promptly. My first contact with Mr. Jagdish Sevak was 12/2013 and I can honestly say that he has been a pleasant and a knowledgeable agent to work with. If he didn't have an answer for my question/questions at the time he made sure he called me back or emailed the information that I needed. The process of obtaining all types of insurance, and asking further questions has been a breeze because he is friendly and knowledgeable agent. I appreciate you being my agent!


Date February 02, 2021
Client Name Hemal Gandhi
Reference Mr. Jagdishbhai Sevak is one of the best adviser in the field of RRSP, RESP, INSURANCE, SUPERVISA as per my opinion because i have got excellent service including after sales service. He always ready to give solutions and answer whenever i needed so far. His experience is very vast and always polite with various services in his field. I recommend to others who is looking very good services in RESP, RRSP, INSURANCE, SUPERVISA including new comers and those who lives here. In last i appreciate his works and services and i am 100% satisfied with his services whatever i gone though so far.


Date January 31, 2021
Client Name Nitin Patel
Reference I have been with Jagdishbhai Sevak for around 8-10 years. He has a very helping attitude, and he has been serving the society for a very long period of time. I have had personal experience with him for insurance as well as RESP services, and with that I have referred many of my friends to him for his different services. We have never faced any difficulties after getting their service, and I would definitely recommend. He is a polite, punctual, and committed person. I think that he will never say no when it comes to providing customer support.


Date January 31, 2021
Client Name Hemantkumar Panchal
Reference I would like to let you know that I always receive outstanding Customer Service from Mr. Jagdish Sevak. He is so polite, professional, and answers my calls and emails promptly. My first contact with Mr. Jagdish Sevak was 12/2013 and I can honestly say that he has been a pleasant and a knowledgeable agent to work with. If he didn't have an answer for my question/questions at the time he made sure he called me back or emailed the information that I needed. The process of obtaining all types of insurance, and asking further questions has been a breeze because he is friendly and knowledgeable agent. I appreciate you being my agent!


Date August 23, 2017
Client Name Hemantkumar Panchal
Reference I would recommend the financial Services from Shiv Financial Services. Mr. Jagdishbhai Sevak is full time financial advisor and he is most dedicated person for his work.


Your personal opinion is very important to me.
I would appreciate hearing from you.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out.


Date 03 Mar, 2021
Email
First Name
Last Name
Reference
Verify Code clear?